Austro Engine Upgrade

Austro Engine Upgrade DA42-VI/NG

Thielert Aircraft Engines (TAE) Centurion 2.0 or 1.7

Diamond DA42 TDI all serial numbers

AE300 engine(s) firewall forward with modification parts: e.g. new exhaust, new cowling, reworked propeller, reinforcement of main- and nose-landing gear, new cable harness, new engine control and labour for the replacement of the engine according to the guidelines set up for this procedure by Diamond Aircraft Industries GmbH.

Additional enhancements to the DA42 NG upgrade: Garmin GFC700, new propeller blades and all aerodynamical changes to the DA42-VI version.
1) within the EASA region

For more information (including time schedule) we kindly ask you to contact directly upgrade42@diamond-air.at.

  • Austro Engine Upgrade has to be conducted by Diamond Aircraft Maintenance department, Wr. Neustadt, Austria.
  • Delivery terms for „Austro Engine Upgrade“ is EXW Wiener Neustadt, Austria (Incoterms 2010) and excl. customs, duties, taxes, and any other fees.
  • The “Austro Engine Upgrade” is available until further notice from Diamond Aircraft Industries GmbH.
  • Diamond Aircraft shall be entitled to adjust the prices stated in the “Austro Engine Upgrade” (according to the price valid at any time) due to changes in the exchange rates, in the prices of suppliers (in particular because of higher raw material prices) value of the delivered part proportional to the total purchase price or in the consumer price index (Austrian Consumer Price Index CPI 2005 http://www.statistik.at/web_en/statistics/Prices/consumer_price_index_cpi_hcpi/index.html, the basis shall be the month of signing of the purchase agreement) between the date of signing and date of delivery, as well as of changes of legal circumstances and provisions regarding equipment of the Aircraft at the date of delivery. Any such change may lead to a variation of the purchase price.
  • Payment term: 80% with disposal at Diamond Aircraft Industries, 20% with finishing of the aircraft
  • Repair of any defects found during the upgrade are not part of this offer.
  • This offer is valid until further notice.

 

Austro Engine DA40 NG Upgrade

Thielert Aircraft Engines (TAE) Centurion 2.0 or 1.7

Diamond DA40 TDI all serial numbers

AE300 engine(s) firewall forward with modification parts: e.g. new exhaust, new cowling, reworked propeller, reinforcement of main- and nose-landing gear, new cable harness, new engine control and labour for the replacement of the engine according to the guidelines set up for this procedure by Diamond Aircraft Industries GmbH.

For more information (including time schedule) we kindly ask you to contact directly upgrade40@diamond-air.at.

  • Austro Engine Upgrade has to be conducted by Diamond Aircraft Maintenance department, Wr. Neustadt, Austria.
  • Delivery terms for „Austro Engine Upgrade“ is EXW Wiener Neustadt, Austria (Incoterms 2010) and excl. customs, duties, taxes, and any other fees.
  • The “Austro Engine Upgrade” is available until further notice from Diamond Aircraft Industries GmbH.
  • Diamond Aircraft shall be entitled to adjust the prices stated in the “Austro Engine Upgrade” (according to the price valid at any time) due to changes in the exchange rates, in the prices of suppliers (in particular because of higher raw material prices) value of the delivered part proportional to the total purchase price or in the consumer price index (Austrian Consumer Price Index CPI 2005 http://www.statistik.at/web_en/statistics/Prices/consumer_price_index_cpi_hcpi/index.html, the basis shall be the month of signing of the purchase agreement) between the date of signing and date of delivery, as well as of changes of legal circumstances and provisions regarding equipment of the Aircraft at the date of delivery. Any such change may lead to a variation of the purchase price.
  • Payment term: 80% with disposal at Diamond Aircraft Industries, 20% with finishing of the aircraft
  • Repair of any defects found during the upgrade are not part of this offer.
  • This offer is valid until further notice.

 

Contact Diamond Aircraft for more information on the Austro Engine Upgrade at +43 2622 26700 1648 or
upgrade42(at)diamond-air.at / upgrade40(at)diamond-air.at.

Austro Engine Upgrade

Austro Engine Upgrade DA42-VI/NG

Thielert Aircraft Motoren (TAE) Centurion 2.0 or 1.7

Diamond DA42 TDI alle Seriennummern

AE300 Motor(en) Firewall Forward mit Umrüstteilen: z.B. neuer Auspuff, neue Triebwerksabdeckung, überarbeiteter Propeller, Verstärkung des Haupt- und Bugfahrwerkes, neuer Kabelbaum, neue Triebwerkssteuerung und Arbeitsaufwand für den Motoraustausch gemäß den dafür erstellten Richtlinien der Diamond Aircraft Industries GmbH.

Zusätzliche Verbesserungen beim DA42 NG / VI Upgrade: Garmin GFC700, neue Propellerblätter und alle nötigen aerodynamischen Änderungen für die DA42-VI Version. 

¹) Innerhalb der EASA Region


Für weitere Informationen (z.B. Terminvergabe u.Ä.) kontaktieren Sie bitte unser Austro Engine Upgrade Team direkt über upgrade40(at)diamond-air.at.

  • Das Austro Engine Upgrade muss von der Diamond Aircraft Maintenance Abteilung in Wr Neustadt, Österreich, durchgeführt werden.
  • Lieferbedinungen für „Austro Engine Upgrade“ lauten:  EXW Wiener Neustadt, Austria (Incoterms 2010) und excl. Zollabfertigung, Abgaben, Steuern, und alle anderen Gebühren
  • Das “Austro Engine Upgrade” ist bis auf weitere Informationen von Diamond Aircraft Industries GmbH verfügbar.
  • Diamond Aircraft ist dazu berechtigt die in der Austro Engine Upgrade (basierend auf der jeweils aktuell gültigen Preisliste) angegebenen Preise in verschiedenen Fällen anpassen, z.B. bei Wechselkursänderungen, Veränderungen der Preise bei Zulieferfirmen (vorallem wegen steigenden Preisen für Rohmaterialien), Wertsteigerungen der gelieferten Teile in Proportion zum vollen Kaufpreis oder Wertsteigerung laut Gesamtindex der Einzelhandelspreise (Austrian Consumer Price Index CPI 2005 http://www.statistik.at/web_en/statistics/Prices/consumer_price_index_cpi_hcpi/index.html, als Basis gilt der Monat in dem die Vertragsunterzeichnung stattfand) zwischen dem Tag der Unterzeichnung und dem Tag der Lieferung. ein weitere Grund der Preisänderung können Änderungen der gesetzlichen Sachlage, als auch Bestimmungen bezüglich Austattung von Diamond Aircraft am Tag der Auslieferung. Alle hier genannten Beispiele können zu einer Preisänderung führen.
  • Zahlungsfrist: 80% bei Übergabe bei Diamond Aircraft Industries, 20% bei Übergabe des fertigen Flugzeugs
  • Reparaturen jeglicher Defekte, die während des Upgrades entdeckt werden, sind nicht Gegenstand des Austro Engine Upgrade Programms und werden seperat verrechnet.
  • Dieses Angebot ist bis auf Weiteres gültig.

 

Austro Engine DA40 NG Upgrade

Thielert Aircraft Motoren (TAE) Centurion 2.0 or 1.7

Diamond DA40 TDI alle Seriennummern

AE300 Motor(en) Firewall Forward mit Umrüstteilen: z.B. neuer Auspuff, neue Triebwerksabdeckung, überarbeiteter Propeller, Verstärkung des Haupt- und Bugfahrwerkes, neuer Kabelbaum, neue Triebwerkssteuerung und Arbeitsaufwand für den Motoraustausch gemäß den dafür erstellten Richtlinien der Diamond Aircraft Industries GmbH.

Für weitere Informationen (z.B. Terminvergabe u.Ä.) kontaktieren Sie bitte unser Austro Engine Upgrade Team direkt über upgrade42@diamond-air.at.

  • Das Austro Engine Upgrade muss von der Diamond Aircraft Maintenance Abteilung in Wr Neustadt, Österreich, durchgeführt werden.
  • Lieferbedinungen für „Austro Engine Upgrade“ lauten:  EXW Wiener Neustadt, Austria (Incoterms 2010) und excl. Zollabfertigung, Abgaben, Steuern, und alle anderen Gebühren
  • Das “Austro Engine Upgrade” ist bis auf weitere Informationen von Diamond Aircraft Industries GmbH verfügbar.
  • Diamond Aircraft ist dazu berechtigt die in der Austro Engine Upgrade (basierend auf der jeweils aktuell gültigen Preisliste) angegebenen Preise in verschiedenen Fällen anpassen; z.B. bei Wechselkursänderungen, Veränderungen der Preise bei Zulieferfirmen (vorallem wegen steigenden Preisen für Rohmaterialien), Wertsteigerungen der gelieferten Teile in Proportion zum vollen Kaufpreis oder Wertsteigerung laut Gesamtindex der Einzelhandelspreise (Austrian Consumer Price Index CPI 2005 http://www.statistik.at/web_en/statistics/Prices/consumer_price_index_cpi_hcpi/index.html, als Basis gilt der Monat in dem die Vertragsunterzeichnung stattfand) zwischen dem Tag der Unterzeichnung und dem Tag der Lieferung. Zu weiterern Preisänderung können Gründe wie Änderungen der gesetzlichen Sachlage, als auch Bestimmungen bezüglich Austattung von Diamond Aircraft am Tag der Auslieferung, führen. Alle hier genannten Beispiele können zu einer Preisänderung führen.
  • Zahlungsfrist: 80% bei Übergabe bei Diamond Aircraft Industries, 20% bei Übergabe des fertigen Flugzeugs
  • Reparaturen jeglicher Defekte, die während des Upgrades entdeckt werden, sind nicht Gegenstand des Austro Engine Upgrade Programms und werden seperat verrechnet.
  • Dieses Angebot ist bis auf Weiteres gültig.

Für weitere Informationen kontaktieren Sie uns bitte unter
upgrade42(at)diamond-air.at / upgrade40(at)diamond-air.at.